Announcing the Stewardship Committee

The canvass committee gets a new name and expanded mission. Your canvass committee will now be called the Stewardship Committee.

We aim to ensure the church has money to carry forward its dreams of compassion, justice, and peace. We will also nurture the spirit of generosity in our community.

If you would like to join this team effort, please get in touch with any of our members: Brooke Bishara (, David Chen, Armand Schwartz, Elaine Dodd, Pam Schure, Joe Bailey, Jeb Eddy, Reverend Amy, or Reverend Dan. The more the merrier!