FY18-19 Board Update

At the April 29 Annual Meeting of the Congregation, the following Board members were elected:

  • Joe Bailey, 2-year term
  • Jim Basiji, 3-year term
  • Jeb Eddy, 3-year term
  • Mark Erickson, 3-year term
  • John Kostka, 1-year term

Following the Annual Meeting, the Board elected the following officers for FY18-19:

  • Sally Ahnger, Co-President
  • Robert Byrom, Co-President
  • Rafael Gomez, Vice President of Finance
  • David Chen, Vice President of Facilities
  • Kristi Iverson, Secretary
  • Kay Brown, Treasurer
  • Barbara Smith-Thomas, Assistant Treasurer