Late-breaking item for annual meeting – Campus Vision architect

The Campus Vision Task Force has chosen an architect for the visioning phase of the project.  Come to the annual meeting on Sunday, April 24, 2022 at 1pm to hear all about it and vote to approve the funds for the architect.  

See you there,

Campus Vision TF: Sally Ahnger, Jeff Cashdollar, Thida Cornes, Bill Hilton, Edie Keating, and Barbara Smith-Thomas